About The Chamber




BUSINESS….COMMUNITY…GOVERNMENT working together to strengthen our businesses so that they may  provide the area with the needed  and wanted goods and services.

Every member has something vital to contribute to the success of the Chamber and the business community as a  whole.

The 2017 Island Lake Area Chamber of Commerce

President Kathy Reiland

Connie Mascillino Secretary/ Treasurer

Director Mark Beeson

Director Margaret Reiland

Director Carol Schaewe

Director John Burke

Director Wayne Schnell